## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 26 JULY 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
3	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
8	After No. 14	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
9	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
10	After No. 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
11	After No. 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
12	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
13	After No. 12	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
14	After No. 13	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
15	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
16	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
17	After No. 16	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava

18	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
19	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
20	After No. 19	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
21	After No. 13 & 19	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
22	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
23	After No. 20	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
24	After No 05	SB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice
25	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
26	At 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM & After No. 18	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
27	At 10:30 AM & After No. 18	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
28	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
29	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
30	After No. 22	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
31	Subject to Spl. DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
32	At 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
33	At 10:30 AM & After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
34	At 10:30 AM & After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
35	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
36	At 10:30 AM & Subject to	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
37	Spl. DB work At 10:30 AM & After No. 14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
38	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.